Thursday, September 30, 2010

your secret's safe with me

this is breathtaking ;) and duper sweet.
i happen to stumble upon this vid on Vimeo. i have been posting too many vids today... but but.. i am just afraid i wouldnt be able to find it tomorrow if i dont post it today!

so yeah!

Your secret from Jean-Sebastien Monzani on Vimeo.




melt, is my heart.

tale of lies..

Could lies be considered as the most ultimate betrayal, a gesture of love or simply a result of fear? I guess I would say it's a result of fear since it's an act to avoid the truth which would cause fights or misunderstanding...still there should be no excuse. Anyway, why would it even bother anyone if I a lie was told since clearly, the truth would prevail slowly but surely!?!?! Well, everyone would have their own opinion on just LIES but I guess probably I speak from experience since fear has caused those lies to coming bubbling out...and as efficient as a bubble machine. Then again, mostly white lies since many were told to me as well so I sent what came around back in circles.

Maybe the day would come and I'd realize...it's no biggie after all and probably many more out there might just feel almost the same..

i wish

i can dance, and make dancing my lifelong career.

yet another awesome vid to share.

IRC dance movement from . on Vimeo.

disaster topped with lil joy?!!?

Full of nothing but sloppiness I am today but oh well, just looking forward to the long weekend and I kid you not but this time around, 3 days is going to feel like probably half a day! So much to do yet so lil time....why??? If only those awesome moments last longer but I guess that's just the way life is. Good time flies and misery last longer than desired. Once I survive the next two days, I know I could breathe as normal and at least rest for two days before things start getting crazy again. Life was never easy as it is and now it's worst but, I am gonna make it better soon...and look forward to heading back to lovely hometown... ;-)))

oi!

today's thursday! and i know somebody's off early for the weekend! pffft! and i only get to enjoy half hour of morning today.. since i woke up 1130. and who bloody thinks that 1130 is morning? the sun was soooo up and shooting!

and.. as the lady-mayor of Cyberjaya.. below vid would be my ever hopeful dream for the city, soon to be. kaching!

Alone in New York from Giuseppe Vetrano on Vimeo.



telinga saya perlu subang baru.
notice the word?
:P

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

awesome luck....

Oh well,after what seems like ages of arse luck finally i've made it big with my lovely rm3.50 from office poker!! That should call for a celebration but thinking of my night later, I can't even come close to chilling with a latte or reading the Last Song. Sigh...due dates..F*%king due dates from the crap I got myself hooked on. I guess sometimes we make decision that we ever so often regret and there ain't no turning back at all. Or is there turning back? Nahh...there isn't any for some cases. Guess that's all for the first of many more...Cheers

the first!

to post an entry to this blog!
E's on winning streak?
wth!

:P