Wednesday, September 29, 2010

awesome luck....

Oh well,after what seems like ages of arse luck finally i've made it big with my lovely rm3.50 from office poker!! That should call for a celebration but thinking of my night later, I can't even come close to chilling with a latte or reading the Last Song. Sigh...due dates..F*%king due dates from the crap I got myself hooked on. I guess sometimes we make decision that we ever so often regret and there ain't no turning back at all. Or is there turning back? Nahh...there isn't any for some cases. Guess that's all for the first of many more...Cheers

1 comment:

  1. well, i hope tonight.. the luck's gonna be mine. not all.. a bit to cover last night's losses would be awesome! from rm10 down to rm2.20. lloooong way to goooo i must say. pfffft.

    ReplyDelete