it's friday night and here I am working alone...thinking of all the awesome things I'd love to do on a Friday night.. *sob* *sob* And honestly I am really sobbing or at least it sure seems like it since my eyes are acting up and most probably it is conjunctivitis!! arrgghh!!! so yeah, that was just this afternoon which was spent at the hospital. It was more like a nagging session especially since I was having a miserable headache too. The doctor asking questions and going bla bla bla...so given a choice I would have told her to effe off and leave me alone! Since she said medicine should be minimized etc. It's not like I was on drugs everyday or every other day so with that pain I was feeling at that point, damn...she didn't have to be an extra pain in my arse!!!
It's an hour to go now...so guess i'm going to be counting the minutes....till it's time to leave. I'm going back to either watch Glee before I sleep or read my book. Charlie St. Cloud...it just became more interesting than ever. So yeah, I'm really looking forward to heading home. After doing either one of those, I'm gonna sleep till afternoon..:-))) oh yeah, doctor told me I have to wake up at 9am everyday!! effing crazy?!?!?!?!
I hope I dream tonight not of the doctor but of an angel somewhere out there...who ever it is...just anyone but someone who would make me wanna shoot myself...
No comments:
Post a Comment