Wednesday, September 21, 2011

2 days to go...

yet..im not happy. :-( sigh...life seem so tough. Maybe it's all my fault. ?Maybe it is not. I don't know what it is anymore. But what I do know is..sighh..I wish I could disappear, just melt away...like ice cream. Impossible isn't?

Guess sometimes we do things..just got to do it not for ourselves. And the stress of it is just unbearable. I don't know what to expect. :-(
I hope I don't get home sick or perhaps the get 'currency attack'! Damn!!!

I'm speaking in riddles but it don't matter..coz it simply doesn't! One damn few seconds call to the wanker..the inconsiderate fellow..gaawwwdddd....made me so mad! I still am until now! How many times have I been late to work and never complained? I put on the thickest skin ever and face the stare which says 'Damn bitch you're late again on Friday!!'...hmmph

Oh well...that's just the way it is..and again...I ain't happy....loads of things...full of shit...

No comments:

Post a Comment